top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture7 imagexshirts

Sloth election team relax we’ve got this American flag shirt

 I am not sure why you are trying to turn it around on me. But whatever helps you sleep at night that is just your opinion, I respect you believe that. I hold no man above another. Humans are just humans. The cardinals are human and no higher in a god's eyes than anyone else. good point, I accept it. So if you hold no man above another, those mere men who wrote the Bible did write a lot of wrong and bad things! the Bible is full of hypocrisy and inaccuracy. However, it's as close to a historical record as we will get. As we grow as civilizations, surely a religion should grow and change too. Do you take an eye for an eye or do you turn the other cheek, you cannot do both, yet both are in the Bible.All astounding 11 people (out of 286 as I type this) who reacted with “angry” - are you chosen by God, or even close to the level of. Pope? Sit down.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page