top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture7 imagexshirts

Horror movie characters car Tennessee Volunteers Halloween shirt

Peggie Udengwu-arzu what do you call those little cities that surround big cities? Suburbs? Towns? Or maybe some Americans grew up in small towns or in rural areas and refer to going into town as just that still, no matter the population. Remember you don't speak for all of America. Peggie Udengwu-arzu I beg to differ. Four years ago my Florida town was voted safest place to raise a family. Then a school shooter murdered 17 students and teachers. My kids and I heard the police response as we biked home from school blocks away. I will never forget that day or the beautiful lives lost. This is America, where people will choose to step over dead kids rather than give up their guns. Suzan Atoz I know. I'm afraid I will never visit the USA again.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page