top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture7 imagexshirts

 Don’t flirt with me I love my girl she is a crazy redhead girl and she will murder you shirt

Honey, you're lighter than I am and racist to boot. You must be talking about BLM Antifa and Kamala Harris. They all love the rioting. Trump supporters are so predictable Blah, blah, blah Hi friend how are you doing I've been trying and trying to send you a friend request but I can't please can you send me u all should have mercy upon them. no matter what it is because the world is not balanced right now which you all knew very well. God have mercy them right truly believe she went too far. These ppl may be caught buttons more support them.US Justice system works. Here, anyway. Confused fools, these guys. Got false info, believed it, acted in good faith I suppose, but according to silly prejudices. Got busted. Take note, others. Don't believe wild crazy stuff!



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page