top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture7 imagexshirts

Can’t not like other girls I’m Worse shirt

And so I walked with her until we came to the town centre, poor woman was petrified and on the verge of tears and I have never seen as much gratitude in anyone's face as I had that evening. I hate that it has to be like this, a conversation definitely needs to be had. Michaela Platts It is legal here in New Jersey only if it is carried for self-defense. I still go by the rule that "It's better to be tried by 12 than it is to be carried by 6." I wouldn't let my daughter walk home without carrying something for self-defense. Whenever I was on my work commute alone on my bike I spent the entire ride chatting to a family member on my headset or even with my phone tucked into my hemet. Even a quick nip to the shops after dark entailed a call to hubby, mum, son from the moment I set foot outside until I closed the front door upon my return.


2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page