top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture7 imagexshirts

30 years of 1993 2023 Toby Keith thank you for the memories shirt

I meant to say guns are not new in this country. I left out the word new accidently. I fixed it. I wish other countries would issue travel advisories that the US is not safe. Maybe if our politicians start feeling the pain in their pocketbooks, they'd finally do something about this gun craziness. Right now they are being legally bribed by the gun lobbyists, so no change will happen. Sherrie Burnett this is hilarious to me. I live in the Midwest and outside of certain cities it's very safe. The US is so big. There's bad stuff that happens in major cities the same as anywhere else in the world, but there's a lot of beautiful country to see and the most time you'd have to spend in a city would be to get on and off a plane.



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page