top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture7 imagexshirts

25 years Westlife 1998 2023 signatures thank you for the memories shirt

What is it about black skin that some folks find so offensive? Personally, I think its beautiful and a lot more healthy looking than my own peally whally white was before I moved to a boat and developed a constant tan from being outdoors all the time. I love all the different shades that folk come in. It shows that we're all unique and beautiful in our own way. You'd not complain about the variety in a garden of flowers, so why complain about the variety of humans? David Garvie that's cos that programme just wasn't very good. But the fuss over a black Anne Boleyn was just embarrassing. I watched The Tudors (don't judge me) and not a single person objected to the short, redheaded Spanish Catherine of Aragon being played by a tall darkhaired Irish actress.


3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page